What would you like to do to item by user
Do you want to delete the title:
item by user?
Do you want to Reset this Showbot List? All titles will be deleted and there will be no way to recover them.
As a Channel Owner or Moderator you can delete any title submitted. Just click the 3 dots next to the item vote count.
Use the Check Mark next to an item to highlight it. Only you and your moderators can see this.
Once you've checked some items, you can limit your view to only those items using the button up top.
From your user menu, you can export the list to a .CSV file, clear your Showbot list or visit your Showbot admin panel.
Did you vote for a item by accident? Now you can unvote it. Or maybe a item you submitted has a typo. Maybe you changed your mind. It's your submission, go ahead and delete it!